Faculty & Staff

Administration

If you would like to contact members of the administration team, please use our contact form.

RoleName
PrincipalMr. Brian McCracken
Assistant PrincipalMs. Stephanie Williams
Climate ManagerMr. Leonard Royal
CounselorMs. Ameera Sullivan
CounselorMs. Lakisha James
SPECM/ Roster ChairMs. Rosemary Duffy
School NurseMrs. Kareemah Cobbs

Instructional Staff

DepartmentNameEmail
MathMr. Andersonmanderson2@philasd.org
MathMrs. Rooneyarooney@philasd.org
Math/ Special EducationMr. Wilkinsbwilkins2@philasd.org
ScienceMr. Byrnemmbyrne@philasd.org
Social StudiesMs. Funkjmfunk@philasd.org
Social StudiesMr. Kneppzknepp@philasd.org
English/ DeanMrs. Andersontanderson3@philasd.org
EnglishMs. Henrymhenry@philasd.org
EnglishMrs. Vargassvargas@philasd.org
English/ Special EducationMs. Alexandertalexander@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. Archerlarcher@philasd.org
Special EducationMrs. Aulettodauletto@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. Bookabook@philasd.org
Special EducationMr. Millerjmiller2@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. Pinesjpines@philasd.org
MusicMr. Perkinsbperkins@philasd.org
Physical Education/ HealthMr. Cobbtcobb@philasd.org
Culinary ArtsMr. McLeantmclean@philasd.org
ArtMrs. LaPerahlapera@philasd.org
SpanishMs. Culpepperdculpepper@philasd.org